Customer Review

Excellent taxi services in Agra

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I was new to agra, and looking for a cab to visit Mathura. I got to know about Agra Shiv taxi services. That are excellent, meat and clean vehicle, good chauffeur and booking executive Neetu has been so caring and resolves the issue asap. The great service. Sunil ji the driver was also great person to travel with. He was aware about all the places and drives smooth and safe. Thanks you

Prem

Excellent honest service

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

One of the reliable travel agency in Agra

ManojBathla

Great trip

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

We had a great tour of all the planned places, the driver was good and was always on time and available.

Pravesh Pandey

Excellent service to a family visiting fatehpur sikri from agra

5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

The etios car was clean , comfortable, good condition and well maintained. . The driver has Excellent collection of songs and a good knowledge about agra and nearby. Will keep you entertained throughout.

P k singh

Awesome Journey

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Our experience was truely awesome as the team of Agra Shiv tour organised everything very nicely and specially the Driver was good.

Shashwat John Masih

Good service on time and nice job

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Nice vichle and on time service

Vijay singla

Good service

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

Good behave nd parfect driving , good clean vehical

Pradeep Singh

Agra to ahmedabad

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

First time use agra shiv tour And travels SARVES and best SARVES in city car is available to properly time and good nature is driver and car is clean and good praise and feeling is best👍💯 your sarves keep it up and Thanku agra shiv tour And travels

Sunil thakur

Agra to delhi

5.0 rating
April 6, 2019

I am use this travels to all tours. the are requested to any cap and any time provide to all types caps. My tours experience is good service this travels.

Devendra

Comfortable and safe travel

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018

Taxi service was nice and safe ..travel was smooth and comfortable..Driver was trained and had a humble attitude..All over it was a fantastic service…

Richa